Faculty Information List

Image Name Designation Qualification Area of Expertise
Dr. M. N. Hoda Director & Professor MCA, Ph.D., SMIEEE, SMACM, FIETE, FCSI, FIITP, LMISTE, LMISCA Software Engineering, Innovative Teaching Learning Pedagogies
Dr. Sanju Tiwari Professor MCA, Ph. D., Post-Doc SMIEEE Soft Computing, Semantic Web, Knowledge Graphs, Linked Data, Artificial Intelligence
Anukiran Jain Mrs. Anukiran Jain Associate Professor MCA, M. Tech, JCP Software Engineering, Object Oriented Programming
Mrs. Shalini Singh Jaspal Associate Professor MCA, M.Tech. Data Structures, Operating Systems, Object Oriented Programming, DBMS
Dr. Parul Arora Associate Professor MCA, M.Tech., Ph.D. Computer Networking, Operating Systems, Discrete Mathematics, Information Security, Theory of Computation
Dr. Ritika Wason Dr. Ritika Wason Associate Professor BSc(H), B.Ed., MCA, M.Phil (CS), Ph.D (CS) Enterprise Java, Java, MIS, DBMS, ASP.NET, OOAD, Software Testing,C++,C
Dr. Vaishali Joshi Associate Professor & TPO B.Sc(Maths), MCA, M.Tech(IT), Ph.D(CSA) Database Management Sytems, Computer Graphics, Video & Image Processing, IoT Forensics
Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh (Associate Professor) Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh Associate Professor MCA, PhD(CS) Operating System, Data Structures, Digital Marketing,Enterprise Computing with Java
Ms. Ayushi Chopra Associate Professor Pursuing PhD, MJMC, PGDMC Communication, Print Journalism, Development Communication, Media Management